Languages for language-related industries and professions
Languages for enhanced opportunities on the labour market
Languages as an interface between the different sectors of education
HomeDocumentsConferencesProject partnersAustria  Belgium  Bulgaria  Cyprus  Czech Republic  Germany  Denmark  Estonia  Spain  Finland  France  Greece  Hungary  Ireland  Iceland  Italy  Lithuania  Luxembourg  Latvia  Malta  The Netherlands  Norway  Poland  Portugal  Romania  Sweden  Slovenia  Slovak Republic  Turkey  United Kingdom  Project structureContact informationNews archiveLinksMember area
Belgium

Conférence Internationale Permanente D’Instituts Universitaires de Traducteurs et Interprètes (CIUTI)
Hannelore Lee-Jahnke

Tel: (+)41 22 37 98 738
Fax: (+)41 22 7816221
E-mail: hannelore.lee-jahnke@eti.unige.ch
Erasmus Student Network AISBL
Giorgio Marinoni

Tel: (+)3222902271
Fax: (+)3222902280
E-mail: president@esn.org
Hogeschool Gent
Marc Van de Velde

Tel: 003292249755
Fax: 003292249701
E-mail: marc.vandevelde@hogent.be
The European Students' Union - ESU
Bartek Banaszak

Tel: +32-2-502 23 62; +48-502 827 637
E-mail: bartek@esib.org
Université Libre de Bruxelles
Ian Tudor

Tel: (+)32.2.650.2506
E-mail: itudor@ulb.ac.be
Universiteit Hasselt
Willy Clijsters

Tel: (+)32 11 26 86 80
Fax: (+)32 11 26 86 99
E-mail: willy.clijsters@uhasselt.be
Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Piet Van de Craen

Tel: (+)32-2-629.26.65
Fax: (+)32.2.629.36.84
E-mail: pvdcraen@vub.ac.be
Academic Cooperation Association
Bernd Wächter

Tel: (+)32 2 513 22 41
Fax: (+)32 2 51317 76
E-mail: Bernd.Waechter@aca-secretariat.be
Conseil Européen pour les Langues / European Language Council
Wolfgang Mackiewicz

Tel: (+) 49 30 838 54501 / 53718
Fax: (+) 49 30 838 53717
E-mail: elc@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Hogeschool voor Wetenschap & Kunst
Erik Uytterhoeven

Tel: (+)32 2 221 12 36
Fax: (+)32 2 219 78 79
E-mail: erik.uytterhoeven@vlekho.wenk.be